Links

Clan sites

Clan Cameron NZ – www.clancameronnz.co.nz
Clan MacMillan Society of NZ – www.clanmacmillan.org
Lochiel, our Chief – www.lochiel.net
Clan Cameron DNA project – www.clan-cameron.org/dna/
Clan Cameron Australia – www.clan-cameron.org.au
Lochaber Life – www.lochaberinternet.co.uk
Fort William Online – www.visit-fortwilliam.co.uk
Friends of Scotland – www.friendsofscotland.gov.uk

 


 

Games & Cultural Organisations
Paeroa Highland Games – www.paeroahighlandgames.co.nz
Games Waipu information – www.breambay.com
Waipu Highland Games – www.highlandgames.co.nz
Abernethy Games – www.nethybridge.com
Bundanoon is Brigadoon (NSW) – www.highlandsnsw.com.au/brigadoon
Bundanoon Highland Gathering (451KB)

Piping, Dancing & Pipe Band
ScotDance NZ – www.scotdance.co.nz
Scottish Official Board of Highland Dancing – www.sobhd.net
N.Z. Pipe Band Org. N. Z. – www.nzpipebands.org.nz
Comunn Na Piobaireachd N.Z.- www.piobaireachd.org.nz
Piping & Dancing Assn of NZ www.piping-dancing.org.nz
N.Z. Academy of Highland & National Dancing – www.nzahnd.org.nz
Auckland Highland & National Dancing Ass. –
www.geocities.com/highlandnational

Rangitikei District
Bulls – www.unforgetabull.co.nz
Rangitikei District Council – www.rangdc.govt.nz
Rangitikei Tourism – www.rangitikei.com
Marton- www.martonnz.com www.rangitikei.com/marton
River Valley – www.rivervalley.co.nz
Mokai Gravity Canyon CafĂ© – www.gravitycanyon.co.nz

Magazines and Publications

The Scottish Banner – www.scottishbanner.com

Musical groups
Fiddlesticks – www.fiddlesticks.co.nz

Scots Heritage
Tanya Bueltmann – thescottishdiaspora.co
Bagpipes – history-of-bagpipes-in-theater
Scots Heritage – www.scotsheritage.net
US Scots – www.usscots.com
Genealogy – www.scotsgenes.net

Highland Commercial Businesses
Kintail House Ltd – http://www.kintailhouse.co.nz – kiltmakers, kilt hire,
bagpipe sales and service
Kildonan Highland House Ltd. – www.kildonan.co.nz
McPhee’s – www.mcphees.co.nz
Scots Corner – www.scotscorner.co.nz
House of Scotland – www.houseofscotland.co.nz
Whisky Galore – www.whiskygalore.co.nz
Patterson’s Scottish Bagpipe Supplies – www.pattersonbagpipes.com
Scotchsnap – scottish sheet music www.scotchsnap.com
Kilts of Caledonia www.kiltsofcaledonia.com
Celtic Connexions, 9 Jolly Street, Hamilton – www.celticconnexions.co

Other
N.Z. Highland Cattle Association – www.highlandcattle.org.nz
Scottish Wanganui – www.scottishwanganui.org.nz
Dictionary of New Zealand Biography – www.dnzb.govt.nz/dnzb/
New Zealand History online – www.nzhistory.net.nz
NZLive.com – www.nzlive.com
Te Ara: The Encyclopedia of New Zealand – www.teara.govt.nz
Original Art by Joe Hendry – www.joehendry.com
Scotster: Social Networking in Scotland – www.scotster.com